Find your representative

Name Email Town Zipcode Call Link
Robert W. Alley, Sr. Robert.Alley@legislature.maine.gov Beals 04611 (207) 263-4442 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/7
John Andrews John.Andrews@legislature.maine.gov Paris 04271 (207) 739-9075 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1358
Amy Bradstreet Arata Amy.Arata@legislature.maine.gov New Gloucester 04260 (207) 333-1817 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1356
Poppy Arford Poppy.Arford@legislature.maine.gov Brunswick 04011 (207) 522-1997 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1421
Susan M. W. Austin Sue.Austin@legislature.maine.gov Gray 04039 (207) 657-4100 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/9
Christopher W. Babbidge Christopher.Babbidge@legislature.maine.gov Kennebunk 04043 (207) 985-3332 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/10
Kyle R. Bailey Kyle.Bailey@legislature.maine.gov Gorham 04038 (207) 939-8482 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1412
Arthur L. Bell Arthur.Bell@legislature.maine.gov Yarmouth 04096 (207) 415-1217 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1419
Susan Bernard Sue.Bernard@legislature.maine.gov Caribou 04736 (207) 210-0518 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1445
Seth A. Berry Seth.Berry@legislature.maine.gov Bowdoinham 04008 (207) 522-1609 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/15
Bruce A. Bickford Bruce.Bickford@legislature.maine.gov Auburn 04210 (207) 740-0328 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/16
Mark John Blier Mark.Blier@legislature.maine.gov Buxton 04093 (207) 712-5705 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1344
Lydia C. Blume Lydia.Blume@legislature.maine.gov York 03910 (207) 363-9235 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/17
Richard T. Bradstreet Dick.Bradstreet@legislature.maine.gov Vassalboro 04989 (207) 861-1657 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/18
Michael F. Brennan Michael.Brennan@legislature.maine.gov Portland 04103 (207) 939-6462 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1350
Heidi E. Brooks Heidi.Brooks@legislature.maine.gov Lewiston 04240 (207) 740-5229 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/19
Mark E. Bryant Mark.Bryant@legislature.maine.gov Windham 04062 (207) 892-6591 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/20
Christopher James Caiazzo Chris.Caiazzo@legislature.maine.gov Scarborough 04074 (207) 883-6482 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1345
Barbara A. Cardone Barbara.Cardone@legislature.maine.gov Bangor 04401 (207) 356-7981 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/23
Nathan Michael Carlow Nathan.Carlow@legislature.maine.gov Buxton 04093 (207) 929-0895 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1411
Meldon H. Carmichael Meldon.Carmichael@legislature.maine.gov Greenbush 04418 (207) 827-1000 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1441
Richard M. Cebra Rich.Cebra@legislature.maine.gov Naples 04055 (207) 693-6782 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/25
Kristen Sarah Cloutier Kristen.Cloutier@legislature.maine.gov Lewiston 04240 (207) 807-1637 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1355
Amanda N. Collamore Amanda.Collamore@legislature.maine.gov Pittsfield 04967 (207) 679-7305 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1432
Benjamin T. Collings Benjamin.Collings@legislature.maine.gov Portland 04104 (207) 405-7865 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/28
Jonathan M. Connor Jonathan.Connor@legislature.maine.gov Lewiston 04240 (207) 999-9956 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1422
Lynn H. Copeland Lynn.Copeland@legislature.maine.gov Saco 04072 (207) 712-6776 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1410
Patrick W. Corey Patrick.Corey@legislature.maine.gov Windham 04062 (207) 749-1336 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/30
Danny Edward Costain Dan.Costain@legislature.maine.gov Plymouth 04969 (207) 852-1932 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1368
Lydia V. Crafts Lydia.Crafts@legislature.maine.gov Newcastle 04553 (207) 593-2664 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1429
Margaret Craven Margaret.Craven@legislature.maine.gov Lewiston 04240 (207) 783-1897 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/424
W. Edward Crockett Ed.Crockett@legislature.maine.gov Portland 04103 (207) 797-8371 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1351
Scott W. Cuddy Scott.Cuddy@legislature.maine.gov Winterport 04496 (207) 944-1662 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1367
Kathleen R. J. Dillingham Kathleen.Dillingham@legislature.maine.gov Oxford 04270 (207) 744-2153 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/37
Janice S. Dodge Jan.Dodge@legislature.maine.gov Belfast 04915 (207) 338-1626 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1366
Josanne C. Dolloff Josanne.Dolloff@legislature.maine.gov Milton Township 04219 (207) 357-3346 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1389
Donna R. Doore Donna.Doore@legislature.maine.gov Augusta 04330 (207) 592-6849 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/38
Victoria W. Doudera Vicki.Doudera@legislature.maine.gov Camden 04843 (207) 542-1990 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1365
Kathy L. Downes Kathy.Downes@legislature.maine.gov Bucksport 04416 (207) 949-3593 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1439
Gary A. Drinkwater Gary.Drinkwater@legislature.maine.gov Milford 04461 (207) 356-8198 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1376
John E. Ducharme, III Jack.Ducharme@legislature.maine.gov Madison 04950 (207) 431-0775 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1434
Michelle Dunphy Michelle.Dunphy@legislature.maine.gov Old Town 04468 (207) 745-3088 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/58
Jeffrey Evangelos Jeffrey.Evangelos@legislature.maine.gov Friendship 04547 (207) 832-7378 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/203
Richard A. Evans Richard.Evans@legislature.maine.gov Dover-Foxcroft 04426 (207) 564-0715 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1435
Billy Bob Faulkingham William.Faulkingham@legislature.maine.gov Winter Harbor 04693 (207) 460-6967 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1379
Jessica L. Fay Jessica.Fay@legislature.maine.gov Raymond 04071 (207) 415-4218 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/62
Justin Fecteau Justin.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov Augusta 04330 (207) 248-7183 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1361
Ryan M. Fecteau Ryan.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov Biddeford 04005 (207) 287-1430 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/63
Steven D. Foster Steven.Foster@legislature.maine.gov Dexter 04930 (207) 924-4409 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1370
Valli D. Geiger Valli.Geiger@legislature.maine.gov Rockland 04841 (207) 956-1565 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1430
Traci Gere Traci.Gere@legislature.maine.gov Kennebunkport 04046 (207) 967-6175 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1408
Jeffery Allen Gifford Jeffery.Gifford@legislature.maine.gov Lincoln 04457 (207) 290-5088 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/258
Lori K. Gramlich Lori.Gramlich@legislature.maine.gov Old Orchard Beach 04064 (207) 232-1067 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1342
Randall Adam Greenwood Randall.Greenwood@legislature.maine.gov Wales 04280 (207) 754-6604 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/208
Abigail W. Griffin Abigail.Griffin@legislature.maine.gov Levant 04456 (207) 403-3671 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1369
Chad Wayne Grignon Chad.Grignon@legislature.maine.gov Athens 04912 (207) 612-6499 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/74
Nicole Grohoski Nicole.Grohoski@legislature.maine.gov Ellsworth 04605 (207) 358-8333 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1387
David G. Haggan David.Haggan@legislature.maine.gov Hampden 04444 (207) 944-7471 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/77
Randall C. Hall Randall.Hall@legislature.maine.gov Wilton 04227 (207) 860-8431 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1375
Jeffery P. Hanley Jeff.Hanley@legislature.maine.gov Pittston 04345 (207) 458-9009 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/81
Thom Harnett Thom.Harnett@legislature.maine.gov Gardiner 04345 (207) 522-1254 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1360
Matthew A. Harrington Matthew.Harrington@legislature.maine.gov Sanford 04073 (207) 831-6746 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/83
Tavis Rock Hasenfus Tavis.Hasenfus@legislature.maine.gov Readfield 04355 (207) 446-0016 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1427
Frances M. Head Frances.Head@legislature.maine.gov Bethel 04286 (207) 650-1351 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/86
Allison Hepler Allison.Hepler@legislature.maine.gov Woolwich 04579 (207) 319-4396 https://legislature.maine.gov/house/house/MemberProfiles/Details/1353
Sherman H. Hutchins Sherman.Hutchins@legislature.maine.gov Penobscot 04476